EA Sports has unveiled the soundtrack for its next entry in the long-running Madden video game franchise. Madden 21 features a heavy dose of Hip Hop with music from Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross, Jack Harlow, Denzel Curry, Big K.R.I.T. and EarthGang, among others.

Additional contributors include Smino, Dreamville’s Lute, Childish Major, Stunna Girl, Jucee Froot, HDBeenDope and Blacc Zacc. The game will also feature a 43-minute original score by Kris Bowers, a composer known for his work on Dear White People and the Oscar-winning film Green Book.

Def Jam Hints At Doing Another Fighting Video Game

Madden 21 is scheduled to drop on August 28. Fans can enjoy most of the soundtrack ahead of the game’s release as 16 of its 18 tracks are available now on Apple Music and Spotify.



Stream the majority of the Madden 21 soundtrack and view its full tracklist below.

  • Anderson .Paak f. Rick Ross – “Cut Em In”
  • Big K.R.I.T. – “Kickoff”
  • Blacc Zacc – “Flag On Da Play”
  • blackbear – “lil bit”
  • Childish Major & JACE – “Kick It”
  • EarthGang – “Powered Up”
  • HDBeenDope – “Top”
  • Jack Harlow – “Automatic”
  • Jucee Froot – “Champion”
  • Lute f. Blakk Soul – “Get It And Go”
  • NEZ f. DUCKWRTH & Saint Bodhi – “Work”
  • Nimic Revenue – “Win Again”
  • Party Favor & JAHMED – “ACTUP”
  • Smino f. Monte Booker & The Drums – “Backstage Pass”
  • Stunna Girl – “Rotation (Game Mix)”
  • Terrell Hines – “On Fire”
  • Tokyo’s Revenge – “Irresponsible”
  • Yungblud & Denzel Curry – “Lemonade”