Our Staff

The hard-working people who make HipHopDX possible.

CEO & Publisher

Sharath Cherian

Office Manager & Assistant to CEO

Elise Ricks



Editor-in-Chief – Trent Clark

Staff Writer – Kyle Eustice

Freelancers, Copy & Research

– Joe Walker
– Michael Saponara
– Mark Elibert
– Devon Jefferson
– Brandon Caldwell



Video Specialist – Jeremy Hecht

Video Editor – Clifton Tate


Social Media

Social Media Manager – Taylor Gomez

TikTok – Smo Ostrowski

Social Coordinators

– Melody Ly
– Prin Mayowa
– Lexi Carey

Technology & Product Development

 Collette Tamez

 Jonathon Dunford

 Solomon Foster


× HipHopDX

Subscribe To DX Newsletter

Get the most important stories in Hip Hop
straight to your inbox
Something’s Wrong. Make sure you typed in your email correctly.
Joining Newsletter