Big K.R.I.T. celebrates the 10th anniversary of his K.R.I.T. Wuz Here mixtape by releasing a remastered version of the acclaimed project.

Unfortunately, the updated edition of the tape removes some memorable cuts such as “Hometown Hero” and “Country Shit.” But the subtractions are offset with the addition of four new songs: “Talk to Them, “Cold Game,” “Get Over” and “Make Sense.”

Interview: Big K.R.I.T. Is Only Battling Himself These Days

Check out K.R.I.T.’s remastered K.R.I.T. Wuz Here stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Return of 4Eva f. Big Sant
2. Viktorious
3. Glass House f. Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa
4. Children of the World
5. They Got Us
6. Good Enough
7. No Wheaties f. Smoke DZA & Curren$y
8. Something Got A Hold
9. Neva Go Back
10. Gumpshun
11. 2000 & Beyond
12. I Gotta Stay
13. As Small as a Giant
14. Voices
15. Talk to Them
16. Cold Game
17. Get Over
18. Make Sense