The lineup for the 12th annual Gathering of the Juggalos festival has been announced. In addition to Psychopathic Records artists headlining, Busta Rhymes, Ice Cube, Mystikal, DJ Quik, Juvenile, Kottonmouth Kings, Vanilla Ice, Xzibit, MC Hammer, E-40, Tech N9ne and more are slated to perform.

The event, taking place at Cave-in-Rock, Illinois from August 11-14, will also feature performances from Insane Clown Posse, Dayton Family, Lil Wyte, Paris, Saliva, George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Kittie, Marz, Twiztid, Boondox, Dark Lotus, Dope and a handful of others. Tickets are available for $175.

Last year’s festival resulted in several violent situations. Method Man was hit with a full beer can during his performance, while Tila Tequila was pelted with debris, bottles and human excrement during her set.

RELATED:Insane Clown Posse Apologizes To Method Man For Juggalo Assault