Fetty Wap and French Montana‘s Coke Zoo mixtape was released today (October 27).

The project, named for French Montana’s Coke Boys and Fetty Wap‘s Zoo Gang, has 13 tracks. French Montana teams up with Bad Boy Entertainment boss Puff Daddy on the opening song “First Time.” After multiple appearances on Fetty Wap’s album, Monty joins the rappers on “Freaky.” French Montana’s brother, Zack, is featured on two tracks.

Download Coke Zoo at DatPiff.

Stream Coke Zoo below:

(This article was last updated October 26, 2015 and is as follows.)

According to DatPiff, Coke Zoo, the Fetty Wap and French Montana joint mixtape, is scheduled to release tomorrow (October 27).

French Montana took to Instagram yesterday (October 25) to share the tracklist for the project.

The mixtape is slated to have 13 songs and include features from Puff Daddy, Monty, Chris Brown and others.

The Coke Zoo cover art was revealed during an interview with Billboard.

“I’m excited to work with Fetty,” French Montana said. “I just feel like he has this new energy, I’d never heard nobody like that. He brings a different style to the game. I always feel like when two artists come together, put their sounds together, magic comes out of it.”

The Coke Zoo cover art and tracklist are below:

Coke Zoo French Montana Fetty Wap


  1. First Time by French Montana f. Puff Daddy (Prod. by The Mekanics & AK 47)
  2. Power by French Montana and Fetty Wap (Prod. by Peoples)
  3. Freaky by French Montana and Fetty Wap f. Monty (Prod. by The Mekanics)
  4. Whip It by French Montana and Fetty Wap f. Zack
  5. Last of the Real Ones by French Montana f. Zack
  6. Angel by French Montana and Fetty Wap / Clue
  7. Sometimes by French Montana and Fetty Wap
  8. Gangsta Way by French Montana f. Chris Brown
  9. Damn Chainz by Fetty Wap
  10. Jamaican Trainer Skit
  11. My Squad by Fetty Wap f. Nitt da Gritt (Prod. by RGF)
  12. See Me by French Montana f. Lil Durk
  13. Concentration by French Montana (Prod. by The Mekanics and Mixx)


(This article was originally published on October 11, 2015 and is as follows.)

French Montana and Fetty Wap recently finished touring together on Chris Brown’s “Hell of a Nite Tour.”

French‘s brother and fellow Coke Boy rapper Zack tells Revolt that the two are preparing the release of a new project because of the time they were able to spend together.

“Probably a mixtape with like six, seven joints,” Zack says. “I’m on there. That shit’s called Coke Zoo. It gonna probably drop in a week or two.”