Chris Brown’s Royalty album became available for purchase and stream today (December 18).

The deluxe version of the project consists of 18 tracks and has features from Future, Solo Lucci and Tayla Parx.

The album’s lead singles are “Picture Me Rollin,'” “Back to Sleep” and “Liquor.”

The LP has the same name as Chris Brown’s daughter, Royalty.

Stream Royalty below:

(This article was last updated on December 14, 2015 and is as follows.)

Chris Brown’s Royalty is set to release Friday (December 18), but video from The Shade Room published over the weekend shows that physical copies of the album are already available at Wal-Mart.

The album is still listed as pre-order on Wal-Mart‘s website.

The project is also available for pre-order on iTunes, which lists the release date for Friday.

The tracklist for Chris Brown’s Royalty, per its iTunes page, is below:

  1. Back to Sleep
  2. Fine By Me
  3. Wrist f. Solo Lucci
  4. Make Love
  5. Liquor
  6. Zero
  7. Anyway f. Tayla Parx
  8. Picture Me Rollin’
  9. Who’s Gonna (Nobody)
  10. Discover
  11. Little Bit
  12. Proof
  13. No Filter
  14. Little More (Royalty)
  15. Day One [Bonus]
  16. Blow It In the Wind [Bonus]
  17. KAE [Bonus]
  18. U Did It f. Future [Bonus]

#PressPlay: Did Christmas come early at Walmart? #ChrisBrown #Royalty

A video posted by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

(This article was last updated on November 24, 2015 and is as follows.)

Chris Brown has a new release date for his forthcoming album, Royalty. The singer made the announcement with Hot 97’s Nessa that the project will be available December 18.

He said the pre-order will be available Friday (November 27).

Brown says that he has high expectations for this album, comparing it to his 2005 self-titled debut LP.

“Hopefully this album shows where I’m at in my life right now, the good, the bad, the ugly,” he says. “You get a chance to just listen to music and understand the growth of who I’ve been since the first album. And not to toot my own horn, me personally I like this album equally as my first album. Like the other albums are great in between, but I think that was me trying to find myself and this is like me knowing who I am, but also just being ok with being where I’m at.”

(This article was last updated on November 17, 2015 and is as follows.)

Chris Brown’s Royalty album is scheduled for a December 18 release, according to HMV.

The British site also has the tracklist for the singer’s LP. The project is slated to have 10 songs with no features listed.

The lead single from Royalty is “Liquor.”

The Royalty tracklist is below:

  1. Liquor
  2. Blood On My Hands
  3. Royalty
  4. Put It Up
  5. Ghetto Tales (I Know You Wanna See)
  6. Right Here
  7. Time and a Place
  8. Gangsta Way
  9. Zero
  10. Gravity

(This story was last updated on November 9, 2015 and is as follows.)

Chris Brown’s Royalty album will now be released in December, according to hiphop-n-more.

The site says that the move may be because of the November 20 release of Adele’s 25, which is projected to sell more than 1 million copies its first week in stores and will likely be the number one album on the charts for at least a few weeks.

(The most recent story in this thread was published October 16, 2015. It is as follows.)

Chris Brown has released the cover art for his Royalty album.

The singer revealed the art via Instagram. The cover is a black-and-white image of Brown holding his daughter, Royalty.

The album is scheduled for a November 27 release.


A photo posted by 1 (@chrisbrownofficial) on

(This story was first updated on October 13, 2015 and is as follows.)

Chris Brown’s Royalty album is slated for a November 27 release date, according to Rap-Up.

The site says that announcement was made on New York radio station Hot 97.

(The original post in this thread was published August 23, 2015. It is as follows.)

Chris Brown says that his next album is named Royalty.

The singer made the announcement on twitter yesterday (August 22).

The LP has the same name as the Virginia performer’s one-year-old daughter. 

Brown is headlining the “One Hell Of A Nite” tour, which is scheduled for a 7 pm PST show at the Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut today (August 23).

Brown’s tweet about Royalty is as follows:

For additional Chris Brown coverage, watch the following DX Daily: