As indicated by B.o.B’s early Thursday (May 11) Twitter post, his new album Ether was delivered right on time. “ETHER drops @ midnight!!! #ETHER,” he captioned a photo of the album art.

Previously released singles from the 12-track project included “4 Lit” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and T.I., but the album also has several other high-profile guest spots such as Young Thug, Big K.R.I.T., CeeLo Green, Usher and Lil Wayne.

Check out B.o.B’s Ether album stream below and keep scrolling for the cover art and tracklist.

(This article was first published April 5, 2017 and is below.)

Marking his first album since 2013’s Underground Luxury, B.o.B is making his return with the announcement of his forthcoming album, ETHER, which is expected to arrive on May 12. The Decatur, Georgia artist, born Bobby Ray Simmons, Jr., revealed the cover art via his Instagram account early Wednesday (April 5) and also dropped the first single “4 Lit” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and T.I.

The project serves as his inaugural independent album since his split with Grand Hustle/Atlantic Records. B.o.B was with the label for a decade and released albums such as his 2010 debut B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and 2012’s Strange Clouds. Check out the new cover art below.

ETHER (album) • May 12th 2017

A post shared by B.o.B (@bob) on

  1. Fan Mail
  2. E.T. (f. Lil Wayne)
  3. Middle Man / Mr. Mister
  4. Peace Piece (f. Big K.R.I.T.)
  5. Finesse
  6. Xantastic (f. Young Thug)
  7. Tweakin (f. Young Dro & London Jae)
  8. 4 Lit (f. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Substance Abuse
  10. Avalanche
  11. I Know (f. WurlD)
  12. Big Kids (f. CeeLo Green & Usher)