In honor of its 25th anniversary, Rap-A-Lot Records will release a limited edition box set on December 26th exclusively to Best Buy.

The set will include two discs compiled of songs from the Rap-A-Lot catalogue, as well as a DVD with interviews from artists and industry executives. A third disc will also be included in the package, consisting of covers of classic Rap-A-Lot songs by Drake, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Young Jeezy, Big K.R.I.T., Yo Gotti, Trey Songz, Slim Thug, Rick Ross, T.I. and more.

Only eight thousand copies of the box set will be made available at select Best Buy locations.

[November 8]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for the Rap-A-Lot Records limited edition box set. The first disc contains covers of classic cuts from Rap-A-Lot’s catalogue, while the second and third discs feature standard versions of the songs.

The DVD included in the package also features special appearances from James Prince, Lyor Cohen, Russell Simmons, Rev. Run, Jay-Z, Juvenile, Scarface, Willie D, Bun B, Young Jeezy, Mannie Fresh, Birdman, Ronald “Slim” Williams, Tony “Big Chief” Randle, G-Dash and more.

Check the tracklist below.

Disc 1:

1. Born Spitta feat. Mystikal
2. Money & The Power feat. Birdman & Bun B
3. Mr. Scarface feat. Rick Ross
4. Damn It Feels Good feat. Willie D, C-Murder & Trae
5. Gangstas & Thugs feat. B.G., Yo Gotti & Young Jeezy
6. Man Cry feat. Z-Ro
7. Get Throwed feat. Lupe Fiasco, Killa Kyleon & Twista
8. 4 Kings feat. Young Buck, T.I., Young Jeezy & Pimp C
9. Sex Faces feat. Ludacris, Lil Wayne, Gator Main & Trey Songz
10. Playa Playa feat. Kirko Bangz, Propain & Marcus Manchild
11. Po Pimp feat. Chamillionaire, Hurricane & Gator Mane
12. P.W.A. feat. Webbie, Lil’ Boosie & Z-Ro
13. Fa Sho feat. 8Ball, Slim Thug & Lil’ Keke
14. Bald Head feat. Mannie Fresh, Waka Flocka Flame, Fat Pimp & Juvenile
15. The Payback feat. Amber Smoke
16. Child’s Play feat. Lil’ Chuckee
17. All I Have in This World feat. Three 6 Mafia

Disc 2:

1. Mind Playin Tricks On Me
2. Born Killer
3. Money and the Power
4. Mr. Scarface
5. Damn It Feels Good to Be a Gangsta
6. Homies & Thugs
7. I Seen a Man Die
8. Get Throwed
9. Havin’ Thangs
10. Fuck Faces
11. Playa Playa
12. Po Pimp
13. Pussy, Weed & Alcohol
14. Fa Sho
15. Bald Head
16. The Payback
17. Chuckie
18. Balls and My Word

Disc 3:

1. Dance Floor
2. Mind Playin’ Tricks on Me
3. Ever So Clear
4. This is For the Convicts
5. Don’t Let the Name Fool You
6. Crooked Officer
7. Now I Fell Ya
8. Playa Like Me and You
9. Do What You Wanna Do
10. Bring Em Out
11. Responsibility
12. I Wish
13. Nolia Clap (Remix)
14. Draped Up
15. Knockin Doorz Down
16. Love Me
17. Top Notch

RELATED: Bun B Talks About Carrying Rap-A-Lot’s Torch, Working With DJ Premier