Los Angeles, CA – June is going to be a great month for Krayzie Bone fans.

The Bone Thug-n-Harmony member is set to release two new albums over the course of the month.

The veteran MC just announced a solo album titled Eternal Legend, which is scheduled to be released on June 23 through Real Talk Entertainment. The project features 11 tracks, including the lead single “Those Kinds of Words. Stream the track below.

Krayzie is also teaming up with Young Noble of The Outlawz for a collaborative LP called Thug Brothers 2. The original Thug Brothers album, which was released in 2007, was a collaboration between Layzie Bone and Noble. This new Bone Thugs meets Outlawz project drops on June 16. Krayzie and Noble put out a video for the single “Nothing Matters,” as seen below.

Check out the cover artwork and tracklists for both of Krayzie’s upcoming projects. Eternal Legend and Thug Brothers 2 are available for pre-order on iTunes.

Krayzie Bone's Eternal Legend

1. Make You Wanna Get High
2. On My Kray Shit
3. Stuck In My Ways f. Young Noble
4. Thug Mode
5. This Is Real Life
6. Let Me Learn
7. Apparently f. Young Noble
8. No Playing
9. Those Kind Of Words
10. Rolling Stone
11. If U Could See Me Now

Krayzie Bone & Young Noble's Thug Brothers 2

1. Apparently
2. Nothing Matters
3. Right Or Wrong
4. Rolling Stone
5. Both Worlds f. 2Pac
6. Heavenly Father
7. Not The 1
8. Criminal Tactics
9. Follow Me
10. Angles
11. It’s Hard To Let Go
12. What I’m Going Through