Curren$y’s Canal St. Confidential was released today (December 4) and is now available for streaming.

The album has 13 tracks and includes features from Future and fellow New Orleans artists Lil Wayne and August Alsina.

Curren$y also released the Cathedral EP in August.

The Canal St. Confidential stream is below:

(This article was last updated on October 30, 2015 and is as follows.)

Curren$y’s forthcoming album, Canal St. Confidential, is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Curren$y‘s  project is slated to include 13 tracks and features from Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa and K Camp. Fellow New Orleans artists August Alsina and Lil Wayne appear on the lead single, “Bottom of the Bottle.”

Canal St. Confidential is scheduled for a December 4 release.

The Canal St. Confidential cover art and tracklist are below:

Curren$y Canal St. Confidential

  1. Drive By (f. Future)
  2. Everywhere
  3. How High (f. Lloyd)
  4. Speed
  5. What’s Up (f. K CAMP)
  6. Winning (f. Wiz Khalifa)
  7. Bottom of the Bottle (f. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
  8. Cruzin…
  9. Superstar (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
  10. Boulders
  11. All Wit My Hands
  12. The Game (Bonus Track)
  13. Str8 (f. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Bonus Track]

(This article was last updated on October 19, 2015 and is as follows.)

Curren$y announced that the release date for Canal St. Confidential is December 4, according to a press release.

The album was previously announced for a November 6 release.

The New Orleans rapper is working on a video for the first single off the album, “Bottom of the Bottle,” which features August Alsina and Lil Wayne.

(This article was first published on September 2, 2015 and is as follows.)

Curren$y is slated to drop his next album, Canal St. Confidential, November 6, the New Orleans rapper announced yesterday (September 1) via Twitter.

He says the album will be released through Jet Life Recordings and Atlantic Records. Pilot Talk III was released through Jet Life earlier this year.

“#canalstreetconfidential ….. November 6th….. Full retail album…. Yeah ,That part….. Atlantic records / Jetlife Recordings,” Curren$y writes.

He is joined by fellow New Orleanians Lil Wayne and August Alsina on the album’s first single, “Bottom of the Bottle,” which was released Thursday (August 27).

Last month, Curren$y released Cathedral, a seven-track EP.

All New Orleans but it's for the whole world to love it….. #canalstreetconfidential #bottomofthebottle

A video posted by spitta_andretti (@spitta_andretti) on