With surprise music releases increasing in popularity, New Orleans, Louisiana wordsmith Curren$y serves as the latest musician to take part in the trend.

Curren$y posted a last minute warning about his surprise project, titled Cathedral, yesterday (August 5), shortly before it was released.

“#Cathedral drops today…. Sorry we didn’t warn u earlier…. It didn’t exist until yesterday hahaha. @fortyfps on da art,” Curren$y said in a caption to an Instagram post, which features the cover art for the Cathedral EP.

The EP consists of six tracks and a bonus song, and features production from Chase N Cashe. The lone guest appearance comes from crooner Raheem DeVaughn.

Tracklisting and a download link for Cathedral can be found below.

1. “In The Night” (Featuring Raheem DeVaughn)
2. “All Over”
3. “Gold”
4. “Like Five Duece Four Trey”
5. “2 Us Its Nothing”
6. “Plug”
7. “TY” (Bonus Track)