After releasing “Glory To The Lord,” which features R.Kelly, King Los announced the cover art and release date for his God Money War project.

Los disclosed the plans about his new material via Twitter and Instagram.

God Money War is slated to drop exclusively as a digital release June 23 via iTunes and Spotify.

The tracklist has not been released, but, according to HotnewhiphopMarsha Ambrosius, Isaiah Rashad, Ty Dolla-$ign, R. Kelly, and Kent Jamz from OverDoz are to be featured on God Money War.

Da Internz, D.A. Doman and Dez are among the producers listed on the project, while Diddy is named as an executive producer alongside J. Grand, Ernie Romero and Los himself.

The videos for King Los’ “Can’t Fade Us” featuring Ty Dolla-$ign and “War” featuring Marsha Ambrosius are as follows, as is his tweet:

(June 18, 2015)

UPDATE: The tracklist and stream of King Los’ God Money War project are now available via Spotify.

They are as follows:

  1. War f. Marsha Ambrosius
  2. Ghetto Boy
  3. Black and White (Interlude) f. Poo Bear
  4. God Money War
  5. Lil Black Boy
  6. Black Blood f. Isaiah Rashad, Kent Jamz
  7. Glory to the Lord f. R. Kelly
  8. Can’t Fade Us f. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Blame It On The Money
  10. To Be Honest f. Khalil, Mele Monroe
  11. Confidence f. Chrishan The Prince
  12. Slave f. Eskeerdo
  13. Balance Is Good f. Lolo Monroe
  14. King f. Diddy, Mark Battles