Johaz of Dag Savage is launching his Enivid Music Group label by dropping a posse cut titled “Eyes Of The City.” The new single features Blame One, Cashus King, Donel Smokes and G Rocka.

The Stro Elliot-produced track is the first release off Johaz’s upcoming album 06 Summer, which is due out in December.

“I initially got the idea for the song while watching ‘Self Destruction’ by The Stop The Violence Movement and ‘We’re All In The Same Gang’ by The West Coast All-Stars videos back-to-back,” he tells HipHopDX. “Once Stro Elliot sent me the beat, that sparked the lyrics and set the landscape for my partners in rhyme to assist. I think it’s the perfect song to launch my label, Enivid Music Group, with.”

Stream Johaz’s “Eyes Of The City” featuring Blame One, Cashus King, Donel Smokes and G Rocka above.