Berner and Curren$y have joined forces for a new album titled Pheno Grigio. The weed-friendly duo’s 12-track project includes contributions by B-Real, Mozzy, G Perico, Daz Dillinger and more.

The LP continues a busy year for Spitta, who’s already dropped collaborative releases with Wiz Khalifa, Statik Selektah and LNDN DRGS.

Check out Berner and Curren$y’s Pheno Grigio stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on July 2, 2019.]

Berner is teaming up with Curren$y for a collaborative album titled Pheno Grigio. With the LP due out this Sunday (July 7), the West Coast meets Gulf Coast duo has unveiled the tracklist for their new project.

The upcoming 12-track release features contributions by Mozzy, G Perico, Cypress Hill’s B-Real, Kokane and Richie Rich. Production is handled by Daz Dillinger, Cozmo, Traxx FDR and more.

View Berner and Curren$y’s Pheno Grigio cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Never Change
3. Shop Like This
4. Reasons
5. Gangsta Shit f. Kokane & G Perico
6. Mainey f. Richie Rich
7. Different Tier
8. Head Stash f. B-Real
9. Ice Cold
10. Gettin Paid
11. World Is Mine
12. Pheno Grigio f. Mozzy