Curren$y has joined forces with LNDN DRGS for a collaborative EP titled Umbrella Symphony. T.Y. makes the lone guest appearance on the seven-track project.

“We laid some game in one day man,” Spitta wrote on Instagram. “Crazy how a real friendship was forged in steel within 24 hours man…. two different perspectives with the same objectives!”

Check out Curren$y and LNDN DRGS’ Umbrella Symphony stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Tears in the Rain
2. Ghetto Gospel
3. Payback
4. Umbrella Symphony
5. Anita f. T.Y.
6. Sake
7. Payback (Extended Version)

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]