DJ Muggs is back with a new Soul Assassins album titled Dia Del Asesinato.

The Cypress Hill producer’s latest work arrives just a few months after his Frozen Angels EP with Meyhem Lauren. The 12-track LP includes collaborations with Raekwon, DOOM, Kool G Rap, Freddie Gibbs, Mach-Hommy and more.

Check out Muggs’ Dia Del Asesinato stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on July 29, 2018.]



DJ Muggs will be dropping a new album titled Dia Del Asesinato on August 10.

Ahead of its release, the Cypress Hill member has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for the upcoming LP. He also shared its latest single, “Contagion Theory” featuring Mach-Hommy.

DOOM, Raekwon, Freddie Gibbs, Kool G Rap and Meyhem Lauren are among the album’s other contributors. The 12-track project will arrive just a few months after Frozen Angels, a collaborative EP with Lauren.

Check out Muggs’ Dia Del Asesinato cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order hard copies here.



Soul Assassins album

1. Santa Muerte
2. Day Of The Dead f. Kool G Rap
3. Assassination Day f. DOOM & Kool G Rap
4. Yacht Party f. Raekwon
5. Black Snow Beach f. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren
6. Blue Horseshoes f. Mach-Hommy
7. Contagion Theory f. Mach-Hommy
8. Wally Face f. Hus Kingpin
9. Duck Sauce f. Eto
10. Niggas is Pussy f. Meyhem Lauren
11. Death Wish f. DOOM & Freddie Gibbs
12. Outro

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]