03 Greedo will be heading to prison on Wednesday (June 27) to begin serving his 20-year sentence for gun and drug charges. In his last day as a free man in 2018, the West Coast rhymer has decided to drop a 27-track project titled God Level.

The new release is the product of Greedo recording as much material as he possibly could prior to his prison term. God Level includes some high-profile guests too, including Lil Uzi Vert, Rich The Kid and SOB x RBE member Yhung T.O.

Check out the God Level stream, cover art and tracklist below.

03 Greedo's God Level
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Blower feat. AD
2. Finally
3. Fall Off
4. Basehead
5. Prayer For My Lost
6. Buckhead f. KEY!, Runway Richy, ManMan Savage and Mal & Quill
7. In My Feelings
8. Praying To God
9. Bacc To Jail
10. Gun Bucc
11. Floating
12. Dibiase
13. Conscience
14. Fortnite Remix f. Rich The Kid
15. Static
16. Street Life
17. 100 100 100
18. Good Grape
19. Onna Way To The Paper f. Yhung T.O.
20. High Off Me f. Yung Bans
21. Cutlass
22. Different Flavors
23. Mr. Clean
24. Tiffany Magnolia
25. Mr. OT
26. No Disrespect
27. Never Bend (Remix) f. Lil Uzi Vert

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]