03 Greedo, the buzzing Watts, CA rapper and producer, has dropped his debut album, The Wolf Of Grape Street.

The 21-track LP, released through Alamo Records, features guest appearances from PnB Rock, OMB Peezy and multiples collaborations with Ketchy the Great.

The Wolf Of Grape Street serves as Greedo’s first full-length release since October’s First Night Out.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



He was released from jail on Christmas Day following a string of missed court dates.

“I got the money now and that’s why I was able to come home,” Greedo told The FADER in a recent interview. “I realized jail isn’t about the conviction, it’s about the fucking money.”

Greedo features on Houston rapper Maxo Kream’s debut LP, Punkenand also appears on Casey Veggies’ recently released return single, “Broke.”

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for The Wolf Of Grape Street below, or buy the album via iTunes here.

  1. Drippin’
  2. Ballin’ f. Ketchy the Great
  3. If I Wasn’t Rappin’
  4. Bacc to Bacc f. Yhung T.O.
  5. Baytoven
  6. Beat That Thang Down f. PnB Rock
  7. Run For Yo Life
  8. Look At Me Now
  9. Voodoo
  10. 100 Bands f. OMB Peezy
  11. Paranoid Pt. 03 f. Bambino
  12. Vulture f. Ketchy the Great
  13. Chase f. Ketchy the Great & Doley Bernays
  14. White Owl f. Ketchy the Great
  15. Safety f. Ralfy the Plug
  16. For My Dawgs
  17. Pop It
  18. Substance
  19. Rude
  20. Zoning
  21. Never Bend
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]