Maxo Kream picked a pretty good time to drop an album. Hip Hop’s relatively quiet schedule to begin 2018 provides an opportunity for the buzzmaker from Houston, who seizes on the spotlight by releasing his debut LP, Punken.

Kream’s new album features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Trippie Redd, 03 Greedo and D. Flowers. Production is handled by Honorable C Note, Sonny Digital, Teddy Walton, Suicide Christ, Ethereal, Wolfe De Mchls, Wlderness, Beatboy, Tommy Kruise, MexicoDro and Mitch Mula.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Punken below.

1. Work
2. Grannies
3. Capeesh f. Trippie Redd
4. Bussdown
5. Hobbies
6. Go f. D. Flowers
7. Beyonce (Interlude)
8. Astrodome Pt. 2″
9. Love Drugs
10. Pop Another
11. Janky
12. ATW f. 03 Greedo
13. Roaches
14. 5200