Spider Loc, the former Death Row Records affiliate and G-Unit signee, has returned with a new album titled The Lost Tapes.

The 15-track project, which is reported to be a collection of songs from Loc’s time as a G-Unit artist, features five guest appearances from 50 Cent, as well as features from Jay Rock, Messy Marv and Mack 10.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



This is Loc’s first project in a number of years. In 2011, he teamed with fellow West Coast MC 40 Glocc to release the DJ Drama-hosted retail mixtape, Graveyard Shift.

Check out The Lost Tapes’ stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Nobody
2. Creepin Me Out
3. Fake Niggaz f. Jay Rock and Messy Marv
4. The Plan f. 50 Cent
5. Never Rains
6. Color Blind f. Mack 10 and 50 Cent
7. Til Daylight f. 50 Cent
8. One More Time
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. Do It All
11. Lovely Day f. 50 Cent
12. Bring Out Da Best f. E-Note
13. Bury Me a G
14. Hustla In You f. E-Note
15. California f. 50 Cent