Never been able to attend an Oddisee concert? Well, he’s to give fans who’ve missed out a chance to experience the show. The critically acclaimed MC — with the help of his band Good Compny — has released his first live album, Beneath The Surface.

The project was recorded from March to May 2017 while on tour in support of his latest studio effort, The Iceberg. Most of the LP features live renditions of songs from that album but it also includes cuts from his AlwastaEP, The Good Fight and People Hear What They See.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Oddisee’s Beneath The Surface below.

1. Digging Deep (Live)
2. Things (Live)
3. Built by Pictures (Live)
4. Hold It Back (Live)
5. Want to Be (Live)
6. Like Really (Live)
7. Rights & Wrongs (Live)
8. NNGE (Live)
9. That’s Love (Live)
10. You Know Who You Are (Live)
11. Lifting Shadows (Live)
12. Strength & Weakness (Live)