Frank Ocean’s Blonde album is no longer an Apple Music exclusive. It can now be streamed via Spotify.

When it first dropped as an independent release to Apple Music, Blonde made the singer a reported $1 million. It topped Billboard’s Top 200 albums chart its first week after release.

Now, more of the world can enjoy the 17-song project that includes a verse from Andre 3000.

Stream Frank Ocean’s Blonde via Spotify below.

(This article was first published August 20, 2016 and is as follows.)

Finally, it is here. Frank Ocean’s Blonde album. Previously known as Boys Don’t Cry, this is the singer’s first album in four years.

Blonde is made up of 17 songs including “Nikes,” which was previously released with an emotional video treatment.

Ocean released the Endless visual album Friday after teasing the release date for Boys Don’t Cry for more than a year. With the drop of the video project came the news that Ocean had changed the title of the LP.

The singer has a lot to live up to after making fans wait so long after his 2012 album Channel OrangeThat project won a Grammy and spawned the classic songs “Thinking Bout You,” “Pyramids” and “Forrest Gump.”

Since then, Ocean has remained relatively quiet while fans clung to his every little breath he made from an appearance on Beyonce’s self-titled album to a guest feature on Kanye West’s The Life of Pablo.

Check out Frank Ocean’s Blonde cover art, tracklist and Apple Music stream below.

Frank Ocean "Blonde" album cover
  1. Nikes
  2. Ivy
  3. Pink + White features vocals by Beyoncé
  4. Be Yourself
  5. Solo
  6. Skyline To features vocals by Kendrick Lamar
  7. Self Control
  8. Good Guy
  9. Nights
  10. Solo (Reprise) features vocals by André 3000
  11. Pretty Sweet
  12. Facebook Story features vocals by Sebastian
  13. Close to You
  14. White Ferrari
  15. Seigfried
  16. Godspeed features vocals by Kim Burrell
  17. Futura Free