A new Frank Ocean project has arrived. And it’s not Boys Don’t Cry. It is the Endless visual album.

The masterpiece is nearly 46 minutes in length and shows footage inside that mysterious warehouse that Ocean teased the past few weeks. New music, in the form of 18 tracks, plays while the singer builds a staircase. Ocean enlists a variety of artists for the project, including Jazmine Sullivan, James Blake, Sampha and Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood.

Rolling Stone reports that Endless is only the prelude to an LP set to drop on Apple Music this weekend. The publication says that the singer scrapped the title “Boys Don’t Cry” and will release his new album under a different name.

Boys Don’t Cry has been speculated about for more than a year now. After a supposed July release date came and went, it was a mad dash to determine the new drop date for Ocean’s first full-length project since 2012’s Channel Orange.

The anticipation for a proper follow-up to the Grammy-winning project. should soon be over.

Frank Ocean’s Endless tracklist and credits are below and the stream is found on Apple Music.

Frank-Ocean-Endless-Credits-1 Frank Ocean releases "Endless" visual album