Bankroll Mafia released its self-titled album yesterday (April 22).

The Atlanta group is made up of TIP (aka T.I.), Young Thug, Shad Da God, London Jae and YSL Duke. The Bankroll Mafia album is comprised of 17 songs and includes verses from Peewee Roscoe, Lil Yachty and the late Bankroll Fresh.

T.I. is also working on his The Dime Trap album.

Stream Bankroll Mafia’s Bankroll Mafia album at Apple Music.

Bankroll Mafia’s Bankroll Mafia album cover art and tracklist are below:

Bankroll Mafia Bankroll Mafia album cover art
  1. Hyenas (f. Young Thug, Tip, Duke, Shad Da God & Lil Yachty)
  2. F**k This S**t Up (f. PeeWee Roscoe, Bankroll Fresh, Tip & Shad Da God)
  3. Out My Face (f. Tip, Shad Da God, Young Thug & London Jae)
  4. I Want Her (f. Young Thug, Duke, Shad Da God, Tip & 21 Savage)
  5. What Money About (f. Shad Da God, Chi Chi & Moneybag)
  6. Neg 4 Degrees (f. Shad Da God, Young Thug & Duke)
  7. Trenches (f. Shad Da God, London Jae & Tip)
  8. My Bros (f. Duke, Shad Da God & Yung Booke)
  9. Up One (f. Shad Da God, Quavo & Offset)
  10. No Color (f. Tip, Shad Da God & PeeWee Roscoe)
  11. Screwed It Up (f. London Jae, Shad Da God & Tip)
  12. Cash (f. Young Thug, Tip, Young Dro & London Jae)
  13. Smoke Tree (f. Shad Da God, London Jae & Tip)
  14. WCW (f. Tip, Young Thug, Duke & Shad Da God)
  15. Hundreds on ‘Em (f. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God & Yung Booke)
  16. Mafia, Mafia (f. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God & Tip)
  17. Bankrolls on Deck (f. PeeWee Roscoe, Young Thug, Shad Da God & Tip)

(This article was first published on April 15, 2016 and is as follows.)
Taking to Instagram last night (April 14), the group uploaded what appears to be the project’s cover art along with the caption “4:22,” likely meaning April 22.Bankroll Mafia, the Atlanta-based supergroup comprised of TIP, Young Thug, Shad Da God and Peewee Roscoe, have announced the release date for their yet-untitled debut album.

This announcement comes just two days TIP teased the album via Twitter.

“Broadcast Live From da Westside @BankRollMafia.Life video/album comin!!! #BankRollMafiaLife #WeGoneOn….” TIP tweeted.

Thus far, Bankroll Mafia have released two singles, “Out My Face” and “Bankrolls On Deck.”

When the supergroup was first formed last year, its members included TIP, Young Thug, Shad Da God and Peewee Roscoe. However, last November, Roscoe was sentenced to 10 years in prison for, among other charges, shooting at Lil Wayne’s tour bus in April.

The cover art for Bankroll Mafia’s yet-untitled, forthcoming album can be viewed below:


A photo posted by #BankRollMafiaLife (@bankrollmafiatv) on