B.o.B. and London Jae teamed up to release the NASA mixtape today (November 23). The acronym stands for “Niggas Ain’t Shit Association.”

The project is made up of 10 tracks and includes features from B.o.B.‘s No Genre artist Scotty ATL, as well as Bankroll Fresh and TIP.

The mixtape is executive produced by Zaytoven.

Download NASA at DatPiff.

The NASA cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:


  1. Never Fold f. Scotty ATL
  2. BDTDT
  3. Trump
  4. Ice
  5. Too High f. Cool Amerika
  6. Buyin Pu$$y f. Kashdoll
  7. No Problems
  8. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  9. Fully Loaded f. Tip and Rolo
  10. Kobe f. Bankroll Fresh