Scotty ATL released The Cooligan Monday (September 28).

The 16-track project from the No Genre signee includes features from label boss B.o.B, Curren$y and CyHi The Prynce, among others.

Production comes from KE On The Track, Drumma Boy, Cassius Jay and more.

The Atlanta rapper released OTR2SJ last year.

Download The Cooligan at Datpiff.

The Cooligan cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. Welcome To The Cooligan (Prod. by Burn One & The Five Points Bakery)
  2. Art Of War (Prod. by KE On The Track)
  3. Speed Up (Prod. by Black Metaphor)
  4. Bust It Open f. B.o.B (Prod. by Blac Elvis)
  5. Cannon Ball (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
  6. Fantasies f. B.o.B and Wurld (Prod. by Mike Best)
  7. Incredible f. Curren$y (Prod. by Smitti Boi)
  8. Nigga Concentrate f. CyHi The Prynce (Prod. by M16)
  9. Neva Switch Up (Prod. by KE On The Track)
  10. Three Steps Forward f. Shar J (Prod. by 8 Track)
  11. Oh Lawd f. Substance (Prod. by Sweet Beatz)
  12. Money Problems f. Snootie (Prod. by Cassius Jay)
  13. Out Of My Mind (Prod. by DJ Burn One & The Five Points Bakery)
  14. I Needs Mine f. 8 Ball and Devin The Dude (Prod. by TrakkSounds & Albie D)
  15. Running Thru My Mind (Prod. by Big A)
  16. Neva Fall Off (Prod. by V12)