Gangrene, consisting of Alchemist and Oh No, has announced the upcoming release of its sophmore album Vodka & Ayahuasca, due January 24th via Decon Records.

The LP, which serves as the follow-up to Gutter Water, features collaborations with Kool G. Rap, Prodigy, Evidence and Roc Marciano, who appears on album cut “Drink Up.”

The album’s first single will be “Dump Truck” featuring Prodigy, and is slated for release on November 21st.


[November 4]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Gangrene’s Vodka & Ayahuasca.

1. Intro (The Mixings)
2. Gladiator Music ft. Kool G Rap
3. Flame Throwers
4. Drink Up ft. Roc Marciano
5. Auralac Bags
6. Vodka & Ayahuasca
7. Dump Truck ft. Prodigy
8. Due Work
9. Odds Cracked
10. Top Instructors
11. Dark Shades ft. Evidence & Roc C
12. The Groove
13. Livers For Sale
14. Outro (The Downsides)

[November 29]

UPDATE #2: Gangrene has released a promotional clip for their upcoming album Vodka & Ayahuasca.

RELATED: Roc Marciano & Gangrene Team For “Greneberg” EP, Prep Solo Projects