Thailand’s BOTCASH simultaneously released the visuals of all seven songs from his latest record, BEHIND THE SMILE, with performances from the record’s featured artists.

The 17-minute video is shot in a concert venue setting, complete with full lights and sound production. BOTCASH is joined by some of Thailand’s biggest hip hop stars, including F.HERO, YOUNGOHM (who recently performed with other Thai rappers at the press conference for Rolling Loud Thailand 2023), and OG Bobby. Other artists include 4Moze & Jaii Taitosmith, Nap the Nap, Jannine Weigel, Scott Kozdra, and Sunaree Ratchasima.

The performance premiered on the same day as the album’s release. Check out the full tracklist below:




  1. “Better Than” ft. OG Bobby
  2. “แบกเสาขึ้นฟ้า” (loosely translated as “Carry The Pole To The Sky”) ft. 4Moze & Jaii Taitosmith
  3. “Back To Life” ft. Nap the Nap
  4. “Push Back” ft. Jannine Weigel ( พลอยชมพู )
  5. “CRUSH” ft. F.HERO & Scott Kozdra
  6. “เสี่ยวอีสาน” ft. Sunaree Ratchasima ( สุนารี ราชสีมา )
  7. “พื้นที่ปลอดภัย” (loosely translated as “Safe Area”) ft. YOUNGOHM

Watch the performance video for BEHIND THE SMILE here: