Indonesian rapper RAMENGVRL goes through verses from her recent five tracks: “FACTS,” “I’m Ugly,” “Fake Friends,” “WHO DIS?,” and “Ain’t No MF” in this live performance video.

The Asiatic artist’s most recent single, “FACTS,” was included in the newly established label’s first-of-three EP asiatic.wav series, along with fellow flagship artist Mrs. M, OZworld, Tsunari, Phum Viphurit, and Thomas Ng.

Watch the live performance below:

Revisit our The Glow Up episode on RAMENGVRL: