Lil Wayne, who sparked controversy for his comments about the police killing of George Floyd, has announced his next episode of Young Money Radio. Dr. Dre and White House coronavirus task force member Dr. Anthony Fauci have been booked for the program, which is scheduled to broadcast on Friday (May 29) at 7 p.m. Eastern.

“#YoungMoneyRadio is back at it again on @applemusic today at 4pm PT/7pm ET/11pm GMT with a special episode,” Wayne wrote via Instagram. “One of today’s guests: @drdre. This man doesn’t EVER do interviews. Also… I’ll be dropping NEW MUSIC tonight (deluxe style) so TUNE in and watch LIVE.”

A few hours have announcing Dre’s appearance, Weezy revealed he would also be speaking with Dr. Fauci.

“We have two doctors on the show today — Dr. Dre, and the head of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases DR. FAUCI!” he declared on IG. “We’re facing the worst pandemic of our lifetime and he’ll be on to have a REAL discussion about its affect on our community. Watch LIVE on #YoungMoneyRadio at 4pm PT/7pm ET on @applemusic.”

Wayne began hosting Young Money Radio in April. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all of the interviews have been conducted through phone calls and video chats.

Lil Wayne Faces Twitter Wrath For Comments About George Floyd Killing

So far, the program has aired five episodes. Previous guests include Eminem, Drake, Travis Scott, Babyface and Mike Tyson.

Wayne’s conversations with Dre and Fauci will air live on Apple Music. Past editions of Young Money Radio can be streamed here.