Denzel Curry has delivered another surprise project in 2020. A few weeks after releasing the unexpected 13LOOD 1N + 13LOOD OUT MIXX, the Loma Vista Recordings artist links up with producer Kenny Beats for a collaborative album titled Unlocked.

The eight-track LP initially debuted via YouTube as part of a short film about the project leaking. Following the video’s premiere on Thursday (February 6), the entire album is now available on streaming services with hard copies for sale on Curry’s online store.

Check out Curry and Kenny’s Unlocked stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Track 01
2. Take_It_Back_v2
3. Lay_Up.m4a
4. Pyro (leak 2019)
5. DIET_
6. So.Incredible.pkg
7. Track07
8. ‘Cosmic’.m4a