Rich Homie Quan’s been relatively quiet in 2019, but he has changed that in the final month of the year by dropping a new project titled Coma. The former Rich Gang member’s December release marks his first full-length effort since last year’s Rich As In Spirit album.

Quan’s latest project is comprised of 10 tracks, including the lead single “Redbone” produced by GBeatsWeRunThis. The release serves as the follow-up to his EP-sized mixtape The Gif, which dropped in October 2018.

Check out Quan’s Coma stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Stressed
2. Only Child
3. Lies
4. Old Quan
5. RedBone
6. Probation
7. Freddy Krueger
8. Worship
9. Downgrade
10. Friday Night