The Diggin In The Crates collective has dropped a new album titled D.I.T.C. Studios Volume 2. The project is produced entirely by longtime member Showbiz.

D.I.T.C.’s latest compilation features 10 tracks. A.G., O.C., Lil Fame of M.O.P., Papoose, Milano Constantine, Cory Gunz and David Bars contribute vocals to the LP.

View the D.I.T.C. Studios Vol. 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Jugganots f. O.C. & Lil Fame
2. Fly Paper f. Milano Constantine
3. Change f. David Bars
4. Frequencies f. O.C.
5. No Promises f. Cory Gunz
6. Closed Casket f. David Bars
7. Everything To Gain f. Papoose & A.G.
8. Don’t Mean Nothin f. A.G.
9. Open Up f. A.G.
10. Speak Ya Mind

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]