Asian Doll a.k.a. Asian Da Brat’s stage name isn’t the only moniker undergoing changes. The 1017 Eskimo/Alamo Records artist has switched the title of her album from UFC to Fight Night for its Wednesday release (November 13).

The Gucci Mane protégé’s new LP is the follow-up to May’s UNFUCCWITABLE project. The 14-track album includes collaborations with NLE Choppa, Yella Beezy, Yung Bleu, Yung Mal and SG Kendall.

Check out Asian Doll’s Fight Night stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Talk My Shit
2. Eyes Closed
3. Beat A Bitch Up
4. Run Up Get Dun Up
5. Fleek
6. Stank Walk
7. Cravin’ f. Yella Beezy
8. Lucky Night
9. Dope Boy f. Yung Bleu
10. Everybody Stressed
11. Talk To Em’ f. SG Kendall & Yung Mal
12. Fight Night f. NLE Choppa
13. Big Racks
14. Lights Out