Fresh off an appearance on Big K.R.I.T.’s latest album K.R.I.T. Iz Here, Yella Beezy has released a mixtape titled Baccend Beezy.

The new tape is the Dallas-bred rapper’s follow-up to Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc, which dropped last November. Beezy’s 15-track project includes collaborations with Quavo, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Too $hort, K. Michelle and NLE Choppa, among others.

Check out Beezy’s Baccend Beezy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Madder
2. Big Shit f. Marlo
3. Tattoo f. Too $hort
4. Baguettey f. Trapboy Freddy
5. Keep It in the Fam
6. Hittas f. NLE Choppa
7. Restroom Occupied f. Chris Brown
8. On a Flight f. Young Thug
9. Slow Motion
10. Trust
11. See Me Fall
12. One Time f. Sir Rec
13. Run to the Money
14. Throwed f. K. Michelle
15. Bacc at it Again f. Quavo & Gucci Mane

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]