Snoop Dogg is appreciating himself with his new album. The legendary rapper has released the I Wanna Thank Me LP, which got its name from his speech at his Hollywood Walk of Fame ceremony.

The Doggfather’s 17th studio album includes 22 songs. The project features collaborations with Slick Rick, YG, Wiz Khalifa, the late Nate Dogg, Slim Jxmmi, Russ, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz, Jermaine Dupri, Mustard and more.

Check out Snoop’s I Wanna Thank Me stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on August 13, 2019.]

Snoop Dogg is scheduled to release his new album I Wanna Thank Me this Friday (August 16). To continue the LP’s rollout, the D-O-Double G has shared the tracklist for his upcoming project and dropped a single titled “Do It When I’m In It.”

The West Coast legend’s next album features 22 tracks. The LP includes collaborations with Slick Rick, Wiz Khalifa, Slim Jxmmi, Chris Brown, Russ, Swizz Beatz, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Battlecat, Lil Duval, Trey Songz and the late Nate Dogg, among others.

Check out Snoop’s I Wanna Thank Me cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order it here.

1. What U Talkin’ Bout
2. So Misinformed f. Slick Rick
3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
4. One Blood, One Cuzz f. DJ Battlecat
5. Countdown f. Swizz Beatz
6. I C Your Bullshit
7. Turn Me On f. Chris Brown
8. Blue Face Hunnids f. YG & Mustard
9. New Booty
10. Take Me Away f. Russ & Wiz Khalifa
11. Do It When I’m In It f. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi
12. First Place f. Tdot Illdude
13. Focused
14. Rise To the Top f. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz
15. Wintertime in June f. Nate Dogg
16. Doo Wop Thank Me f. The Hamiltones
17. Main Phone f. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
18. Do You Like I Do f. Lil Duval
19. I’ve Been Looking For You f. Eric Jaye
20. Little Square UBitchU f. Anitta
21. Ventalation f. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah
22. I Wanna Thank Me f. Marknoxx

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]