Rico Nasty has followed up 2018’s Nasty project with an album titled Anger Management. Her latest release is a collaboration with Kenny Beats, who handled much of the production on Nasty.

The Atlantic Records artist’s new album is comprised of nine songs. EarthGang, Baauer and Splurge make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Rico and Kenny’s Anger Management stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Cold
2. Cheat Code f. Baauer
3. Hatin
4. Big Titties f. Baauer & EarthGang
5. Nasty World (Skit)
6. Relative
7. Mood f. Splurge
8. Sell Out
9. Again