Fresh off signing a deal with Atlantic Records, Rico Nasty has dropped a new project titled NASTY.

The up-and-coming rapper’s latest release includes 14 tracks with guest appearances by BlocBoy JB and Lil Gnar. Fans will soon be able to see her perform some of the songs live as part of her upcoming tour, which is scheduled to begin in July.

View Rico’s NASTY stream, cover art and tracklist below.

(This post has been updated. The following was originally published on June 13, 2018.)

Rico Nasty is having a huge month. Following news she inked a deal with Atlantic Records, the 21-year-old rapper revealed she’s dropping her NASTY project this Friday (June 15).

She shared the news on Instagram, writing “My next project ‘NASTY’ will release next Friday june15 Shout out to @yungjake For this amazing Piece . Shout out to everyone on set this day as well.”

Accompanying her caption is the cover art to NASTY, which features a headshot of Rico Nasty in fingerwaves that spell out the project’s title.

6/15 #NASTY A post shared by TACOBELLA (@riconasty) on

NASTY features the single “Rage” and will include guest appearances from BlocBoy JB and Lil Gnar.

Continuing the streak of news this month, she also revealed she’ll be kicking off her The Nasty Tour on July 27 in Richmond, Virginia. The tour will make stops in Detroit, Chicago, Los Angeles, and about two dozen other cities.


THE NASTY TOUR PreSale Is Live Tomorrow With @spotify ? @therealdjmiles


A post shared by TACOBELLA (@riconasty) on

The tracklist for NASTY is below.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]

1. Bitch I’m Nasty
2. Countin Up
3. Trust Issues
4. In the Air f. BlocBoy JB
5. Pressing Me
6. Ice Cream
7. Oreo
8. Hockey
9. Won’t Change
10. Life Back
11. Transformer f. Lil Gnar
12. Why Oh Why
13. Rage
14. Lala