Supa Bwe has dropped a new EP titled Just Say Thank You. The project is the Chicago-bred artist’s first release since his debut album Finally Dead, which arrived in late 2017.

The seven-track EP features collaborations with Chance The Rapper, Rexx Life Raj, Dounia and Duffle Bag Buru. Production is handled by CEO Beatz, Spooky Bands, Stix, 5HERIFF, Shepard Sounds and Supa Bwe himself.

Check out Supa Bwe’s Just Say Thank You stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. I Hate You
2. Time For Me f. Rexx Life Raj
3. Rememory f. Chance The Rapper
4. Boom Boom Boom f. Duffle Bag Buru
5. Slippin / Apex
6. Problem / Fuel
7. Entropy f. Dounia