Papoose has teamed up with DJ Kay Slay for a new mixtape titled Back 2 The Streets Vol. 1.

The longtime collaborators’ latest tape features 10 tracks. Guests on the project include Sheek Louch, Dave East and Meet Sims.

“Mainstream radio always gave me a hard time!” Papoose wrote on Instagram. “The fans/supporters always showed me madddddddddd love! So I’m doing this for the fans/supporters! free music tomorrow… this happens! After this, I’m dropping another 1 October 26th! When I first started, I use to flood the streets. That’s what I intend on doing! Is what it is.”

Check out Papoose’s Back 2 The Streets Vol. 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Back To The Streets
3. Shut Em Down
4. They Don’t Care About Us
5. Da Flow” f. Sheek Louch & Dave East
6. I Aint The One
7. Restore The Generation
8. My Sister
9. The Streets Got Me f. Meet Sims
10. Obituary

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]