New Orleans, LA – It’s that time of year again. Lil Wayne’s Weezyana Fest 2018 has officially touched down at Champions Square in his hometown of New Orleans.

As part of the festivities, Weezy will be performing material from Tha Carter III to celebrate the chart-topping album’s 10-year anniversary.

Welkome home!

A post shared by Lil Wayne (@liltunechi) on

2018 marks the fourth annual Weezyana Fest and TIDAL is (once again) providing an exclusive livestream of the event.

Jeezy, YoungBoy NBA, Tory Lanez and, of course, Wayne are among those performing this year.

Past performers have included 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Jadakiss, Rich The Kid and more.

The TIDAL livestream begins at  7:45pm ET/6:45pm CT/4:45pm PT.

Check it out above.