Fresh off of a high-profile feature on G-Eazy’s “Power” and collaborative EP with incarcerated rapper 03 Greedo, California MC Nef The Pharaoh releases his sophomore LP The Big Chang Theory, the 14-song follow-up to his 2017 debut The Chang Project.

The LP comes after a two-week rollout that included the release of a visual for “Big Boss Chang,” as well as two singles, “86” featuring Cuban Doll and the Dej Loaf-assisted “What We Have.”

The project also includes features from OMB Peezy, JT The 4th, Raymond McMahon, and more.

Check out the stream Nef The Pharaoh’s The Big Chang Theory, below.

Big Chang Theory
1. Victim (feat. OMB Peezy)
2. Lefty
3. A (feat. JT the 4th)
4. Boostin
5. Big Boss Chang
6. Offerings
7. 86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK)
8. Huh (feat. Yakki)
9. Knock Down a Fan
10. What We Have (feat. DeJ Loaf)
11. Tokyo Driftin (feat. Raymond McMahon)
12. Bsisso
13. Totally Different
14. That Was God (feat. Jay Brown & Lesia Brown)