Before its retail release at midnight, OMB Peezy has dropped his debut album Loyalty Over Love on My Mixtapez for the eager listeners.

Peezy recruits Mozzy, T.K. Kravitz, OMB Iceberg and Paper Lovee as guests for the 12-track LP, which is being released through 300 Entertainment and E-40’s Sick Wid It Records. Production is handled by Dubba-AA, DrumDummie and Dave-O, among others.

Check out Peezy’s Loyalty Over Love stream, cover art and tracklist below.

OMB Peezy album

1. Venting Session
2. Hell
3. Deeper Than You Think f. OMB Iceberg
4. It’s Whatever f. Paper Lovee
5. Proud f. Mozzy
6. Yeah Yeah f. T.K. Kravitz
7. How I Move
8. My Dawg
9. Rain
10. You Know That
11. Been Through
12. Mind Of Overkill

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on July 9, 2018.]

OMB Peezy is beginning the rollout for his debut album. The E-40 protege announced the title, Loyalty Over Love, and revealed an August 10 release date for his first LP.

No tracklist or cover artwork has been unveiled at this time, but Peezy did drop a new single off the upcoming project. The song, “Yeah Yeah,” is a collaboration with TK Kravitz.

Peezy’s Loyalty Over Love will be released through E-40’s Sick Wid It Records and 300 Entertainment. It will be the Alabama native’s second project of 2018 following January’s Young & Reckless, a collaborative mixtape with fellow 300 Ent. artist Sherwood Marty.

Loyalty Over Love is slated to be Peezy’s third release through Sick Wid It and 300 Ent. Last year, he dropped the Humble Beginnings EP as his debut project for both imprints. The six-track effort was produced entirely by Cardo.