SPONSORED – The A3C Festival & Conference and iHipHop Distribution are proud to premiere three new tracks from the seventh annual A3C compilation album, A3C Volume 7

The A3C compilation series serves as a barometer to gauge which artists will become staples in the ever-changing Hip Hop landscape.

Past compilation artists include G-Eazy, Curren$y, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T, Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Underachievers, Smoke DZA, Trademark Da Skydiver, Freddie Gibbs, Sir Michael Rocks, Alex Wiley, Mick Jenkins, Dave East, Thouxanbanfauni, Robb Bank$, Michael Christmas, Tunji Ige, Manolo Rose and Trinidad James.

This year’s compilation continues to spotlight the genre’s burgeoning artists with approximately 50 tracks from the newest generation of Hip Hop’s torchbearers.

A3C Volume 7 is available worldwide on December 5 via A3C/iHipHop Distribution.

Yutes – “Trap Don Dadas” produced by Kendox

Hailing from Kingston, Jamaica, Yutes effortlessly blends Jamaican dancehall, reggae and trap music. Growing up in Kingston, brothers Santris and ChrisNewImage were exposed to music from an early age thanks to their famous father, renowned dancehall artist Mr. Lexx.

Yutes has recently moved to the United States to pursue music full time. The brothers’ sound epitomizes their group’s name — Yutes is Jamaican Patois slang for “the youth.”

Stream/purchase all retailers here and listen to the track above.

Terrance Escobar – “Too Solid” produced by RXLVND

Terrance Escobar has cultivated a loyal following since releasing his breakthrough single “*iSKKKRRRTTT*” and subsequent *Pressure* EP.

The 20-year-old Norcross, Georgia artist has teamed up with frequent collaborator RXLVND for the infectious banger “Too Solid.”

Stream/purchase at all retailers here and listen to the track below.

Spell Jordan f. Squidnice – “Everything” produced by Kid Ocean

Twenty-one-year-old Washington D.C. transplant Spell Jordan is originally from Philadelphia. Spell has built a unique following in the DMV area with collaborations featuring Lil Xan, Matt Ox, GYYPS and Smokeasac.

On “Everything,” Spell is joined by Staten Island sensation Squidnice for the A3C Volume 7 cut.

Stream/purchase at all retailers here and listen to the track below.

About iHipHop Distribution: iHipHop Distribution was founded in 2009 in an attempt to provide artists with a new paradigm for distributing their music and building their brand.

iHipHop Distribution has worked successfully with many artists and producers including Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA, Hippie Sabotage, SD, Jet Life, Cannibal Ox and more, and maintains a partnership with the A3C Hip-Hop Festival for the release of its annual hip-hop compilation. 

iHipHop Distribution also maintains its own innovative worldwide digital distribution platform — iHipHopDistribution.com — providing superior distribution and marketing services to artists worldwide.