Cleveland, OH – Cleveland rapper Paper Paulk has delivered his new EP, Stay Committed. Produced by Chase and Cashe, the project contains six tracks, including the lead single, “Push The Button,” which he dropped a video for last month.

“This that lifestyle music from me to you, to encourage and motivate anyone that’s distracted from staying committed,” he said in a press release.

Paulk’s last musical adventure, the Power EP, featured guest vocals from Pusha T. Over the summer, he also went on a massive, 40-city tour with Kap G.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 4.57.31 PM
  1. Push The Button
  2. Type Of Life
  3. Think About It
  4. KARMA
  5. Off The Rip f. Chase N Cashe
  6. Going Far