Gucci Mane follows up his May mixtape, Droptopwop, with a brand new album titled Mr. Davis. The project was originally scheduled to drop in September but got pushed back to October.

The ever-busy Guwop’s 11th solo album features 17 tracks. Guest appearances are made by Migos, Nicki Minaj, ScHoolboy Q, Big Sean Chris, A$AP Rocky, Slim Jxmmi, Chris Brown, Monica and The Weeknd among others.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Gucci’s Mr. Davis below.

(This article has been updated. It was last revised on September 14, 2017.)

Gucci Mane’s next project, Mr. Davis, was scheduled for a September 15 release date, but fans will have to wait a little longer. The album is now expected to arrive on October 13.

Although it’s unclear why it was pushed back, the hardworking rapper is busy with several other endeavors, including his BET reality show with wife-to-be Keyshia Ka’oir, The Mane Event, and an aptly titled autobiography, The Autobiography of Gucci Mane. 

The book is expected to hit the shelves on September 19, while The Mane Event premieres on October 17, Gucci’s wedding date.

Check out a trailer for the book above. The tracklist for Mr. Davis is available below.

(The original version of this article was published on August 18, 2017 and can be found below.)

Since his release from prison last year, Gucci Mane hasn’t let his foot off the accelerator in terms of his musical output. The momentum continues with a new album announcement in the form of Mr. Davis. The project is expected to arrive on September 15.

As indicated by the tracklist, Guwop’s eleventh full-length studio album is packed with guest spots from notable acts such as The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign and ScHoolboy Q.

Mr. Davis also features singles “Tone It Down” with Chris Brown and the Nicki Minaj-assisted “Make Love.” For many, the latter single kicked off Minaj’s ongoing beef with Remy Ma.

Mr. Davis serves as the follow-up to Gucci’s Droptopwop mixtape with Metro Boomin that he dropped in May and first full-length album since last year’s The Return of East Atlanta Santa.

Alongside the album details, La Flare released a new single “I Get The Bag” featuring fellow ATLiens Migos.

Check out the Mr. Davis artwork and tracklist below.


1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag f. Migos
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin f. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. Curve f. The Weeknd
6. Enormous f. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed f. Big Sean
10. We Ride f. Monica
11. Lil Story f. Schoolboy Q
12. Tone It Down f. Chris Brown
13. Make Love f. Nicki Minaj
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip f. A$AP Rocky
16. Miss My Woe f. Rico Love
17. Made It (Outro)