Gucci Mane promised the album of the year (and so did Zaytoven) and now The Return of East Atlanta Santa is here.

The project — Guwop’s third LP of the year — is made up of 13 tracks, including “Last Time” with Travis Scott and “Drove U Crazy” with Bryson Tiller and a new track with Drake titled “Both.”

The Return of East Atlanta Santa follows Gucci Mane’s East Atlanta Santa, which dropped at Christmas-time of 2014 and last year’s East Atlanta Santa 2. This new album caps off the Trap King’s illustrious 2016 after being released from prison in May and then releasing Everybody Looking and Woptober.

Gucci Mane’s The Return of East Atlanta Santa stream, cover art and tracklist.

Gucci Mane The Return of East Atlanta Santa album cover art
  1. St. Brick Intro
  2. I Can’t
  3. Walk On Water
  4. Both (f. Drake)
  5. Stutter
  6. Drove U Crazy (f. Bryson Tiller)
  7. Crash
  8. Yet
  9. Nonchalant
  10. Last Time (f. Travis Scott)
  11. Bales
  12. No Smoke
  13. Greatest Show On Earth

(This article was first published October 17, 2016 and is as follows.)

Gucci Mane is on a roll and days after releasing his second post-prison album, Woptober, the Trap King has announced another album, The Return of East Atlanta Santa. The third LP since Gucci gained his freedom is due out December 16.

Guwop started his East Atlanta Santa mixtape series at Christmas-time of 2014. He then brought his fans more holiday joy with the release of East Atlanta Santa 2 last year.

The Return of East Atlanta Santa is set to come seven months after Gucci was released from prison in May after spending two years behind bars. His first album after being released was Everybody Looking, which debuted at #2 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.