Gucci Mane is still in prison but that isn’t stopping him from releasing music. Christmas Day, the Atlanta native dropped his latest effort East Atlanta Santa.

The 15-track effort features numerous pre-prison recorded tracks. Earlier in the year, Gucci dropped a joint project with Chief Keef and his Trap God 3, among other loosie collections and EPs. It is still unknown when Gucci will be released from jail.

Gucci Mane’sEast Atlanta Santa is available for stream via Arena.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



View the cover art, tracklisting and stream below:

Gucci Mane Cover

1. Don’t Count Me Out
2. Dope Money
3. 3 Extra
4. Put Yourself In My Shoes
5. Go
6. Maybe Its The Juice
7. That Ever Lived
8. Dead People
9. Medication
10. Odd Ball
11. One Min
12. Riding Dirty
13. With My Pistol
14. Trappin Out The Mansion
15. One Day At A Time (outro)

For additional Gucci Mane coverage, watch the following DX Daily: