600Breezy is premiering his George Gervin: Ice Man Edition album stream exclusively through HipHopDX.

The 11-track project from the Chicago rapper features collaborations with OJ Da Juiceman and production from Metro Boomin, Southside and London On Da Track. 

“Circus,” the project’s lead single, features the late Molly Murk and is produced by Metro Boomin and Southside. 

OJ Da Juiceman appears on the collection’s “Fifty,” “Trap Jumpin’” and “Legal.” 

George “The Iceman” Gervin played for the San Antonio Spurs in the 1970s and 1980s and for the Chicago Bulls in the 1980s. He is widely considered one of the best shooting guards in NBA history and earned the “Iceman” nickname for his cool on-court demeanor. A member of the Basketball Hall of Fame, Gervin became synonymous with the finger roll. 

Last year, 600Breezy was photographed with Drake in Las Vegas, which helped build 600Breezy’s buzz.

The cover art, tracklist and stream of 600Breezy’s George Gervin: Ice Man Edition are as follows:

600Breezy George Gervin Cover Art
600Breezy George Gervin Back Cover Art

  1. GuwopFlow (IcemanEditionShit) (Prod. by Kash Nova) 
  2. 24 Bars Pt. 3 (Prod. by Peter Pan & JD the Mastermind)
  3. 6ix Hunned f. Young $wav (Prod. by Sumyunghai)
  4. Fuck It Up f. Derez Deshon (Prod. by London On Da Track)
  5. Ain’t for None (Prod. by Woponthetrack)
  6. SixoSh*t (Prod. by Whoisdmoney)
  7. Trap Jumpin f. OJ Da Juiceman, Bosstop, & Young Famous (Prod. by 808Terintino)
  8. Circus f. Molly Murk (Prod. by Metro Boomin & Southside)
  9. Legal f. OJ Da Juiceman (Prod. by Chill Go Hard)
  10. Fifty f. OJ Da Juiceman
  11. Over There (Prod. by Drum Majors ATL)