OJ Da Juiceman returns with a 16-track offering entitled Texaco Muzik.

The mixtape from the 32 Entertainment founder includes features from Frank Castro, Eskay, Chedda Da Connect and Scotty ATL. Production comes from Socal, Chris Surreal and Metro Boomin.

OJ Da Juiceman released The Realest Nigga I Know 2 mixtape in May of last year.

Download OJ Da Juiceman’s Texaco Muzik at DatPiff.

OJ Da Juiceman’s Texaco Muzik cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

OJ Da Juiceman "Texaco Music" mixtape cover art
  1. Texaco Muzik Prod. Eskay
  2. Hurry Up And Buy  f. Frank Castro Prod. Frank Castro
  3. Morals Prod. Armani Staxx
  4. Water Whippin f. Chedda Da Connect Prod. JMal843
  5. Point Guard Prod. Armani Staxx
  6. Nothing Prod. Metro Boomin
  7. Shut It Down Prod. Eskay
  8. Lately Prod. Helluvalife
  9. 6:4 f. Scotty ATL Prod. Chris Surreal
  10. Make It Hot f. Eskay Prod. Eskay
  11. U Aint Who U Say U Is Prod. Frank Catro
  12. Real Or Fake Prod. Socal
  13. Trapping Wit Authority Prod. LoueyBeatz
  14. UFO Prod. Armani Staxx
  15. Momma Said Prod. DoughBoy Beats
  16. Texaco Prod. Socal